Menschen an der Schule

Schulleitung

Frau Clot

Schulleiterin

Tel. 07771 802450

clot@sv-nellenburg.de

 

Herr Schmid

Konrektor

Tel. 07771 802453

schmid@sv-nellenburg.de

 

Frau Sorga

Konrektorin

Tel. 07771 802459

sorga@sv-nellenburg.de

 


Verwaltung

Frau Fritschi

Sekretärin

Tel. 07771 802450

sekretariat@sv-nellenburg.de

 

Frau Albiez

Sekretärin

Tel. 07771 802458

albiez@sv-nellenburg.de

 

Herr Schnopp

Hausmeister

Tel. 07771 802456

m.schnopp@stockach.de

 


Schulsozialarbeiterinnen und Beratungslehrer

Frau Brinkmann

Schulsozialarbeiterin (RS)

Tel. 07771 802457

Mobil 0151 42667834

p.brinkmann@stockach.de

Frau Haas

Schulsozialarbeiterin (WRS)

Tel. 07771 802460

Mobil 0175 5752662

m.haas@stockach.de

Herr Lintze

Beratungslehrer

Tel. 07771 802468

 

lintze@sv-nellenburg.de


Lehrer

Lehrer

Kürzel

Clot, Beate (Schull.) clt
Schmid, Jochen (stellv. Schull.) scj
Sorga, Tina (stellv. Schull.) (Elternzeit) sor
Aman, Robert ama
Ariu, Jeannie ari
Bahsler, Manuela bah
Bär, Christian bär
Berisha, Ilirjana brs
Boos, Susanne (Elternzeit) bos
Braun-Müller, Cecilia brm
Breuninger, Sara (Referendarin) bre
Costa, Eduardo (Elternzeit) cos
Derleth, Carolin der
Dummel, Christian dul
Ehinger, Julia ehi
Fey, Harald (päd. Assistent) fey
Fiebelmann, Michael fbm
Frirdich, Volker fri
Gaß-Laupe, Raphael (SBBZ-E) gaß
Gloger, Susanne glo
Hagedorn, Sabine hag
Hangarter, Sabine han
Helferich, Irina hel
Hensel, Sandra (Elternzeit) hen
Hermann, Simone her
Hirscher, Manuela hir
Jansen, Christian jan
Jenczok, Andreas jen
Kaeß, Andrea kae
Kamenzin, Johanna kam
Kasper, Bernd kas
Keller, Johannes kel
Klomfaß, Kerstin klm
Kragler, Nadja krg
Krautheimer, Cornelia krt
Krebs, Alexander kre
Lintze, Moritz lin
Lunkenheimer, Claudia lun
Maier, Caroline mae
Matt, Nadja mat

Lehrer

Kürzel

Matutis, Leonie mtu
Mingo, Uwe min
Moosbrugger, Karin (SBBZ-L) mos
Netz, Louisa net
Nicolaus, Alexandra nic
Okker, Monika okk
Petrlic, Melani pet
Räbel, Anika räb
Rauscher, Ute rau
Richter, Sandra ric
Riedel, Anne rid
Robold, Eva rob
Schaaf, Eva-Maria sca
Schiel, Claudia sci
Schmidle, Nadine smd
Schmidt, Sebastian smi
Schoch, Brigitte sco
Schön, Tilmann scö
Schöninger, Alexandra sön
Schramm, Tanja sra
Schräder, Katharina srd
Schröder, Rebecca srö
Schuler, Nicole sul
Schumacher, Melissa sch
Schweikart, Susanne scw
Stehle, Nicole ste
Stein, Stefanie sti
Stephan, Hubert stn
Stockburger, Rainer stb
Stoffel, Elisabeth (SBBZ-G) sto
Taubitz, Michael tau
Trefs, Clemens tre
Volk, Katja vol
Vonstein, Christian (SBBZ-E) von
Willmann, Branda (Referendarin) wil
Wind, Vanessa win
Wolf, Ulrich wol
Zeitler, Alexandra zei
Zimmerer, Jonathan zim